Talk to us

The fields marked '*' are mandatory.

* Category
* Name
  Company
* Address

* City
* Country
* State
* Telephone / Mobile
  Fax
* E-mail
  Interest

Talk to us:

Head Office Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation,
PO Box 10, Amul Dairy Road, Anand 388 001, Gujarat, India
Phone nos (+91) (2692) 258506, 258507, 258508, 258509
Fax no. (+91) (2692) 240208, 240185
Email: Corporate: gcmmf@amul.coop
Exports: export@amul.coop
Consumer Helpline: 1800-258-3333

Distributor application form

Product Feedback:

Milk Powders: milkpowders@amul.coop Amulya: amulya@amul.coop
Infant Milk Formula I & II: babycare@amul.coop Amullite: amullite@amul.coop
Butter: butter@amul.coop Cheese Range: cheese@amul.coop
Ghee: ghee@amul.coop Shrikhand: shrikhand@amul.coop
Indian Sweets: mithaee@amul.coop Icecreams: icecream@amul.coop
Milk: milk@amul.coop Nutramul: nutramul@amul.coop
Chocolates: chocolates@amul.coop Paneer: paneer@amul.coop
Pizza: pizza@amul.coop Beverage Range: kool@amul.coop
Mastidahi: mastidahi@amul.coop